Upcoming Events

Tuesday 20th November 2018
16:30Parents evening for Kg- F1, LII & UII
Wednesday 21st November 2018
16:30Parents evening for N-FI, FII & LIII
Friday 23rd November 2018
09:00Lower III Music Event at Wolverhampton Univ
Monday 26th November 2018
11:00Year 4 WGHS Spell it! challenge
Tuesday 27th November 2018
09:00LAMDA exams
Wednesday 28th November 2018
13:00YSC Twelth Night
Friday 30th November 2018
15:30Upper II & Lower III Piano Recital
Tuesday 4th December 2018
13:00school council meeting
Wednesday 5th December 2018
09:00TR to LIII to Lichfield Garrick to see Dick Whittington
Thursday 6th December 2018
10:00EYFS Nativity to school
11:30KS1 Nativity to school
14:00Nursery & Kindergarten Nativity to parents
Friday 7th December 2018
08:30Non Uniform Day
09:00Pre-Nursery to Ash End Farm
09:00Transition & Form I Nativity to parents
16:00Christmas Fayre
Monday 10th December 2018
13:30Upper School Christmas Party
Tuesday 11th December 2018
13:30Lower School Christmas Party
Wednesday 12th December 2018
14:00Carol Service St Matthews Church
Friday 14th December 2018
12:30End of term (12.30pm)

Latest News


Mayfield Messenger Autumn Edition

A copy of the Mayfield Messenger has been sent home today, we hope you enjoy reading our new magazine. We wish you all a lovely break and look forward to seeing you back on Monday 5th November!

24th October 2018

Harvest Service

Thank you to everyone for your generous Harvest donations, all of the donated items have now been taken to the Walsall branch of The Black Country Food Bank. We have had two beautiful Harvest Festival performances by the children today complete with a magnificent delivery of 'Cauliflowers Fluffy!

24th October 2018

PTA Uniform Sale

Please see the attached information regarding the forthcoming PTA Uniform Sale on the 4th October.

27th September 2018

Premier League Primary Stars

Full details of the new equipment pack which has been awarded to pupils at Mayfield, can be seen in the attached press release.  We have been awarded this equipment following Mrs Pittaway’s successful application for last year’s Premier League Primary Stars Kit and Equipment Scheme.

21st September 2018

Parents Information Evening 2018

It was delightful to welcome parents in person to Mayfield at the beginning of a new school year. The evening's theme was 'Communication and Teamwork' and included: an introduction to the school staff and their roles and responsibilities; a summary of the school's academic achievements in 2017 - 201

12th September 2018

November 2018

MTWTFSS
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9

School Calendar

Merit Badges

Congratulations this week to:
Lower II:

Eve

Ishani

Shaan

Daniel


Form II:

Samraaj

Preeya

Aryan


Upper II:

Kierat

Tuneesh

Rishi

Eva


Lower III:

Zayan

Special Mentions

Congratulations this week to:
Kindergarten:

Saran

Manraj


Transition:

Aarian

Reet


Form I:

Ria

Aditi

Birthdays

Happy Birthday this week to:

Magda (Tr)

Jai (FI)

Daniel (LII)

Harman (LIII)

House Totals

Livingstone 1116
Nightingale 862
Scott 948