MTWTFSS
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
February 2019

School Calendar

Filter Calendar By:

Select a Date Range:

Previous Events
Monday 21st January 2019
14:00UII & LIII Parents Maths workshop
Wednesday 23rd January 2019
10:30Y4 KES Maths Challenge
Thursday 24th January 2019
09:00Money Workshops TR & FI
14:00Kg Writing Workshop for Parents & Children
Friday 25th January 2019
14:00Form I Parents SATs workshop
Wednesday 30th January 2019
14:00Mindfulness Workshop for Parents
Friday 1st February 2019
14:00Darwin School Hall Construction Presentation to Parents
Monday 4th February 2019
08:30LIII trip to Safeside
13:00FII to St Matthews Church for Blue Coat Exhibition
Tuesday 5th February 2019
13:00Netball v Tettenhall College (A) (LII - LIII)
Wednesday 6th February 2019
08:30ABRSM Individual Music Exams Music Room
14:30LII & FII Parents Maths Workshop
20:00PTA at County Hotel
Friday 8th February 2019
08:45LII & FII Trip to Thinktank
Monday 11th February 2019
14:30Rugby Fixture LIII/UII v Hallfield (Away)
Tuesday 12th February 2019
13:00Netball LIII/UII v Chase Grammar (Away)
Wednesday 13th February 2019
10:00House Music Festival
Friday 15th February 2019
09:30Junior Money Workshop LII & FII
15:30End of Half Term
Monday 25th February 2019
08:30Start of 2nd Half Term
Friday 1st March 2019
08:45Transition & Form I to Dudley Zoo
Saturday 2nd March 2019
08:30Dudley Music Festival
Wednesday 6th March 2019
20:00PTA at County Hotel
Thursday 7th March 2019
08:45World Book Day
Monday 11th March 2019
08:45British Science Week
Monday 18th March 2019
14:30Rugby Fixture LIII/UII v West House (Away)
Tuesday 19th March 2019
08:45LAMDA exams
16:30KES Swimming Gala - FII/UII
Wednesday 20th March 2019
09:00Primary Singing Festival at Forest Arts (UII)
Monday 25th March 2019
09:00RE Today Workshop at KEHS for UII
10:00Sparks Visit for FII
Tuesday 26th March 2019
16:30Parents Evening N - FI, LII & UII
Wednesday 27th March 2019
16:30Parents Evening PN - FI, FII & LIII
Wednesday 3rd April 2019
14:00Spring Concert at Central Hall (Tr to LIII)
20:00PTA at County Hotel
Thursday 4th April 2019
09:00School Photography Company Memory Book Photos LIII
Friday 5th April 2019
09:00Easter Service
Tuesday 9th April 2019
14:30Spring Festival to Parents (LII & FII)
Wednesday 10th April 2019
15:30End of Term