News


Mayfield Messenger October 2021

The latest edition of the Mayfield Messenger is now available for you to enjoy over half-term. We look forward to welcoming you back on Monday November 1st.

20th October 2021

Mayfield Messenger Summer 2021

The latest edition of the Mayfield Messenger is now available. We wish you all a wonderful Summer break and look forward to welcoming the children back on September 7th!

16th July 2021

Mayfield Messenger Whitsun 2021

The latest issue of the Mayfield Messenger is now available.  School finishes today for the Whitsun break and we look forward to welcoming you all back on the 14th June.  As restrictions begin to ease we are hoping to be able to arrange more trips and events in the next half term, please see the m

28th May 2021

October 2021

MTWTFSS
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
32 33 34 35 36 37 38

School Calendar

Monday 1st November 2021
08:30Start of half term
Thursday 4th November 2021
09:00Walsall LA flu vaccinations kg - LIII
Wednesday 17th November 2021
09:00Individual portrait & Form photographs
Tuesday 23rd November 2021
16:30Parents evening
Wednesday 24th November 2021
16:30Parents evening
Tuesday 7th December 2021
09:00TR to LIII to Lichfield Garrick to see Peter Pan
Wednesday 8th December 2021
14:00Transition and Form I Nativity to parents
Thursday 9th December 2021
09:30Nursery & Kindergarten Nativity to parents
Friday 10th December 2021
16:00Christmas Fayre
Monday 13th December 2021
13:30Upper School Christmas Party
Tuesday 14th December 2021
13:30Lower School Christmas Party
Wednesday 15th December 2021
14:00Carol Service St Matthews Church
Friday 17th December 2021
12:30End of term (12.30pm)