MTWTFSS
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
January 2022

School Calendar

Filter Calendar By:

Select a Date Range:

Previous Events
Friday 28th January 2022
08:30Chinese New Year Activities
Friday 4th February 2022
08:30NSPCC Maths Day
Wednesday 9th February 2022
08:30Languages Day
Friday 18th February 2022
15:30End of half term
Monday 28th February 2022
08:30Start of half term
Thursday 3rd March 2022
08:30World Book Day
Tuesday 15th March 2022
16:30Parents evening
Wednesday 16th March 2022
16:30Parents evening
Friday 18th March 2022
08:30Red Nose Day
Friday 1st April 2022
09:00Easter Service
12:30End of Spring Term