MTWTFSS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
April 2019

School Calendar

Filter Calendar By:

Select a Date Range:

Previous Events
Tuesday 30th April 2019
08:30Start of term
Wednesday 1st May 2019
20:00PTA @ County Hotel
Friday 3rd May 2019
09:00Form 1 to Moseley Old Hall
Tuesday 7th May 2019
13:30kg walk with parents around local area
Wednesday 8th May 2019
09:00Nursery/Kindergarten Topic Day
18:00Senior Schools Fair for FII & UII pupils & parents
Friday 10th May 2019
13:30LII To go no go walk around Walsall A Stars
Monday 13th May 2019
09:00KS2 SATs & exam week
Wednesday 15th May 2019
09:00Nursery/Kindergarten Topic Day
Friday 17th May 2019
08:30LIII residential meeting for parents
09:00A star sheriffs walk around neighbourhood
13:30U11s Cricket (home) against Wolverhampton Grammar
Monday 20th May 2019
16:15Mayfield Swimming Gala @ QM
Wednesday 22nd May 2019
09:00TSPC PANORAMIC WHOLE SCHOOL PHOTO
13:00u9s Cricket (away) Wolverhampton Grammar
15:45Lower School Soloists Concert
Thursday 23rd May 2019
09:00The School Photography company - group photos (sports etc)
Friday 24th May 2019
09:00ABRSM music exams
15:30End of half term
Monday 10th June 2019
08:30Start of half term
09:00LIII residential trip to Betws-y-Coed
Wednesday 12th June 2019
20:00PTA @ County Hotel
Friday 14th June 2019
09:00Transition to W'ton Grand for Dinosaur World Live show
Thursday 20th June 2019
09:00Bikeablity for LIII
18:00New Nursery Parents Evening
Friday 21st June 2019
09:00Bikeablity for LIII
09:15Pre-Nursery to Birmingham Wildlife Conservation Park
Monday 24th June 2019
09:00A* scootability
Tuesday 25th June 2019
09:00A* LIII transition to secondary school
18:00New Kindergarten Parents Evening
Wednesday 26th June 2019
13:00Lower School Sports Day
Thursday 27th June 2019
15:30FII & LII Soloists concert
Friday 28th June 2019
13:00Reserve date for Lower School Sports Day
13:30KES Science challenge 4 year 4/5 pupils
Saturday 29th June 2019
13:00Summer Garden Party
Monday 1st July 2019
09:30Speech Festival
Tuesday 2nd July 2019
17:00Pre Nursery Key Workers parents evening
Wednesday 3rd July 2019
13:00Upper School Sports Day
Thursday 4th July 2019
17:00Pre Nursery Key Workers parents evening
Friday 5th July 2019
13:00Reserve Upper School Sports Day
13:30Moving up day
Saturday 6th July 2019
10:00WASUP exhibition at Walsall College
Monday 8th July 2019
09:00Nursery & Kindergarten to Sycamore Park
15:30Parents Open Evening
Tuesday 9th July 2019
13:30Awards Assembly
Wednesday 10th July 2019
19:00LIII performance to parents
Thursday 11th July 2019
15:30Lower III Farewell Party at school
Friday 12th July 2019
15:30End of Summer Term