MTWTFSS
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
September 2021

School Calendar

Filter Calendar By:

Select a Date Range:

Previous Events
Wednesday 6th October 2021
09:00Upper II trip to Bewdley WWII museum
14:30U11 football v Wolverhampton Grammar School (H)
Friday 8th October 2021
09:00King Edward VI High School for Girls Entrance exam
Saturday 9th October 2021
09:00King Edward's School Entrance Exam
Friday 15th October 2021
16:00PTA Hallowe'en Disco
Monday 18th October 2021
14:30U11 football v West House School (H)
Tuesday 19th October 2021
15:30Lower III Destinations meetings
Wednesday 20th October 2021
14:00Harvest Festival
15:30End of half term
Monday 1st November 2021
08:30Start of half term
Thursday 4th November 2021
09:00Walsall LA flu vaccinations kg - LIII
Wednesday 17th November 2021
09:00Individual portrait & Form photographs
Tuesday 23rd November 2021
16:30Parents evening
Wednesday 24th November 2021
16:30Parents evening
Tuesday 7th December 2021
09:00TR to LIII to Lichfield Garrick to see Peter Pan
Wednesday 8th December 2021
14:00Transition and Form I Nativity to parents
Thursday 9th December 2021
09:30Nursery & Kindergarten Nativity to parents
Friday 10th December 2021
16:00Christmas Fayre
Monday 13th December 2021
13:30Upper School Christmas Party
Tuesday 14th December 2021
13:30Lower School Christmas Party
Wednesday 15th December 2021
14:00Carol Service St Matthews Church
Friday 17th December 2021
12:30End of term (12.30pm)