MTWTFSS
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
April 2018

School Calendar

Filter Calendar By:

Select a Date Range:

Previous Events
Monday 23rd April 2018
10:00SPARKS visit to Form II
Thursday 26th April 2018
08:30Lower III Memory Book photographs
Friday 27th April 2018
09:00LIII Soloists concert
12:30Wrekin Maths Challenge Form II
15:00Clemmys uniform pop up shop in art rom
Tuesday 1st May 2018
10:10School council with Mr Watts to Town Hall
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
20:00PTA @ County Hotel
Friday 4th May 2018
15:45Lower School soloists' concert
Tuesday 8th May 2018
08:30Friendship Week
Wednesday 9th May 2018
09:00Upper II soloists assembly
13:30FII Bikeability fix
18:00Senior Schools Fair for FII & UII parents & pupils
Thursday 10th May 2018
09:00Bikeability Ride LIII
Friday 11th May 2018
09:00Anti-bullying workshop
19:00PTA Quiz
Monday 14th May 2018
08:30KS1 & KS2 SATs
Friday 18th May 2018
08:30Royal Wedding celebrations
Monday 21st May 2018
16:15Swimming Gala at QMGS pool
Thursday 24th May 2018
09:00Sports teams and clubs photographs
Friday 25th May 2018
08:30ABRSM Music exams
15:00Adventure holiday LIII parents briefing in Science lab
15:30End of half term
Monday 11th June 2018
08:30Start of half term
08:30Juke Box Jamboree Wolverhampton University UII and FII
08:30Lower III residential trip to Snowdonia
Tuesday 12th June 2018
08:30Topic Day Nursery & Kindergarten
Wednesday 13th June 2018
20:00PTA @ County Hotel
Friday 15th June 2018
09:15Pre-Nursery trip to Birmingham Wildlife Conservation Park
Tuesday 19th June 2018
08:30Topic Days Nursery & Kindergarten
Thursday 21st June 2018
08:55House Assemblies
13:00Lower School Sports Day
18:00New Nursery Parents Evening
Friday 22nd June 2018
08:30Nursery & Kindergarten to Sycamore Adventure
08:30Lower III Safeside trip
09:30Music Festival
Monday 25th June 2018
10:30Speech Festival
Tuesday 26th June 2018
13:00Lower School Reserve Sports Day
18:00New Kindergarten Parents Meeting
Thursday 28th June 2018
18:00Summer Concert at Central Hall
Friday 29th June 2018
13:30Moving Up Day
Saturday 30th June 2018
13:00Garden Party
Tuesday 3rd July 2018
13:00Upper School Sports Day
17:00PN Key Workers meetings
Wednesday 4th July 2018
08:30Forest Arts Lower School singing festival
08:30Whole School 'Yoga' sessions
Thursday 5th July 2018
17:00PN Keyworkers meetings
Friday 6th July 2018
14:00Prizegiving
Monday 9th July 2018
15:30Parents Open Evening
Tuesday 10th July 2018
09:00House Assemblies
Wednesday 11th July 2018
10:00Lower III play to school
19:00Lower III play to parents
Thursday 12th July 2018
13:00Reserve Upper School Sports Day
Friday 13th July 2018
15:30End of term