MTWTFSS
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
December 2019

School Calendar

Filter Calendar By:

Select a Date Range:

Previous Events
Tuesday 7th January 2020
08:30Start of term
Friday 24th January 2020
09:00Chinese New Year Activity Day
Thursday 30th January 2020
10:30FII KES Maths Challenge
Monday 3rd February 2020
13:00FII to St Matthews Church for Blue Coat Exhibition
Tuesday 4th February 2020
13:00Football v Wolverhampton Grammar (A)
Friday 7th February 2020
08:30ABRSM individual music exams music room
Wednesday 12th February 2020
14:30Internet Safety Day, parents presentation
Friday 14th February 2020
15:30End of half term
Monday 24th February 2020
08:30Start of 2nd half term
Friday 28th February 2020
12:00Hallfield Cross Country
14:30NSPCC assemblies
Friday 6th March 2020
08:45World Book Day
13:30NSPCC workshops for UII & LIII
Saturday 7th March 2020
08:30Dudley Music Festival
Tuesday 10th March 2020
08:45LAMDA exams
Wednesday 11th March 2020
08:45Nursery & Kindergarten to Thinktank
08:45LIII to KEHS Creative Writing Day
08:45LAMDA exams
Thursday 12th March 2020
08:45LAMDA exams
15:30Book Fair
Monday 16th March 2020
14:30Netball & Rugby v Norfolk House (H)
Tuesday 17th March 2020
16:30Parents Evening N - FI, LII & UII
Wednesday 18th March 2020
16:30Parents Evening PN - FI, FII & LIII
Friday 20th March 2020
08:45Transition & Form I trip to Umberslade Farm
08:45LII & FII trip to Cressida Cowell workshop at Birmingham town hall
Monday 23rd March 2020
12:30Rugby v West House (A)
Wednesday 25th March 2020
14:00LIII transfer to Secondary School talk by QMGS students
Thursday 26th March 2020
09:00School Photography Company Memory Book Photos LIII
Monday 30th March 2020
14:30Spring Festival to parents (LII & FII)
Wednesday 1st April 2020
08:45Bikeability LIII
14:30Rugby v Hallfield (H)
Thursday 2nd April 2020
08:45Bikeability LIII
09:00Easter service
15:30End of Spring Term