MTWTFSS
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
January 2022

School Calendar

Filter Calendar By:

Select a Date Range:

Previous Events
Friday 20th May 2022
09:00ABRSM music exams
Thursday 26th May 2022
15:30PTA Jubilee Garden Party
Friday 27th May 2022
15:30End of half term
Monday 13th June 2022
08:30Start of half term
09:00Lower III residential trip to Snowdonia
Wednesday 15th June 2022
09:00Upper II trip to Stratford Butterfly Farm & MAD Museum
09:00Form I trip to Black Country Museum
Tuesday 21st June 2022
13:00Transition Sports Day
14:00Form I Sports Day
Wednesday 22nd June 2022
09:00Transition trip to Birmingham Botanical Gardens
Friday 24th June 2022
13:30EYFS Sports Day
Tuesday 28th June 2022
13:30Broadway Sports Day at Mayfield
Wednesday 29th June 2022
13:00Lower II Sports Day
14:00Form II Sports Day
Thursday 30th June 2022
16:00New Kindergarten Parents Evening
Friday 1st July 2022
13:00Upper II Sports Day
14:00Lower III Sports Day
Monday 4th July 2022
09:00Pre-Nursery, Nursery & Kindergarten to Sycamore Park
16:00Big Arena Performance to parents
Tuesday 5th July 2022
16:00Pre Nursery Key Workers parents evening
16:00Big Arena Performance to parents
Wednesday 6th July 2022
13:00Reserve date for Lower School Sports Day
Thursday 7th July 2022
16:00Pre Nursery Key Workers parents evening
Friday 8th July 2022
13:00Reserve Upper School Sports Day
Monday 11th July 2022
13:30Moving up day
15:30Parents Open Evening
Wednesday 13th July 2022
19:00Lower III play and prizegiving
Thursday 14th July 2022
09:00Lower III Farewell Party at school
Friday 15th July 2022
15:30End of Summer Term